You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S9W4 -: Blockchain Steem: Debt Vs Ownership

Hi dear brother,

You have very well explained about the debit and ownership ratio it was well cleared and all part of questions were detailed.

you given you have given a brief introduction about the debit and then ownership.

in the next section you have briefly explain how the debit and owner ratio will affect the reward system and you clearly describe all the steps which were needed to convert steem into SBD and SBD into steem.

I appreciate your efforts and I wish very good luck for the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking the time to read & review my explanation of the debit & ownership ratio . I m delighted to hear that you found it clear and detailed .

I'm also glad to hear that you found my explanation of how the debit and owner ratio affects the reward system to be informative . I made sure to include all the necessary steps to convert Steem into SBD and vice versa To provide a complete Understanding of the process .

I appreciate your kind words & encouragement and I m grateful for your well wishes for the contest . Thank you again for your support & please let me know if you have Any further questions OR comments .

You're welcome brother. Keep up the good work and keep sharing quality content with us. Success for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39