You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W3 - Steem and TRX Integration

Assalamualaikum brother, I am glad that users like you learned a lot in short period. You have share the best and most detailed participation in steemit cryptoacademy. I will be able to learn a lot things from your post.

You have explain the Steem and Tron blockchain integration very well and also it's purpose & benefits for not on steemit users but also for Tron blockchain users.

You have explained the step by step description of redeeming your rewards on steemit into your steemit wallet and also share the methods of withdrawing Trx from steemit wallet to Binance, Tronlink pro wallet and others. I wish you success for your participation. Please visit my participation post and share your views.

Sort:  

Walikum Asalam brother, how are you?

Thank you for your valuable comment on my post. I appreciate for reading my complete article. 💕 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64