You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17-W1 || Steem blockchain Sequencers

Greetings my friend @raaji! Your explanation of decentralization and governance in blockchain networks is spot on! It's like a family where everyone has a say, ensuring fairness and transparency. Steem's DPoS system distributes responsibilities fairly, just like delegating tasks in a group project. Good luck in the contest, success for you! 👍

Sort:  

Thank you a lot for your type words,! I'm delighted you discovered my description balanced. Decentralization as well as administration really do produce a feeling of neighborhood as well as justness similar to a durable family members vibrant. And also you've toenailed it with the example to Steem's DPoS system-- it's everything about reasonable circulation of obligations. Your assistance suggests a whole lot as well as I'll do my ideal in the competition. Desiring you proceeded success also!

My pleasure 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40