You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S9W5 - "Cryptocurrency Mining"

Greetings, my friend @aaliarubab!

Your insights on cryptocurrency mining is impressive. The information you provided and your research is comprehensive & well-explained. Your use of visualls enhances the clarity of the content. I appreciate your efforts work in delivering a quality post that educates readers about the mining process and its importance. Keep up the excellent work! 👍💪🌟

Sort:  

Greetings !

Thank you very much my dear friend ! Yes I have tried my best to write my views about Cryptocurrency Mining. It's really good that my work is informative for you. Yes , I tried that visuals must be be able to understand the content. So I used for this freepik. Where I achieved these visuals. Ahhhh. I'm glad that you have visited my post. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47