You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S9W3 - STEEM Inflation.

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year (edited)

Greetings my friend @simonnwigwe! 🙋‍♂️ I appreciate your detailed explanation of the concept of inflation & how it affects the popular cryptocurrencies.

Steem inflation is indeed a wonderful topic that I have learned a lot about while making my research.

yes of course you done great job , i already give my entry however i read few new points in your post that i wish to add it in my publication but alas .

We have seen that steem value increases and decreases as a result of the inflation rate.

Yes of course i join steemit in may 2021 , i see many up and down in steem value but pretty hopeful that steem will reach once again to moon . However we need to spread awareness to burn more steem token # burnsteem25 , so that we guarantee steem future better .

Your post shows great effort & research. Keep up the excellent work! 💪🌟

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks dear friend for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52