You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W6 - Careful, Has your Steemit account been hacked?

Greetings my friend @fabiha,

I was impressed by your post on Steemit Crypto Academy Contest about protecting your Steemit account from hackers. Your tips on how to protect our hard-earned assets and being extra cautious when dealing with links offering rewards are valuable. It is important to be cautious of clicking on strange emails or suspicious links, and using public Wi-Fi networks, as they are often unsecured and prone to cyberattack.

I appreciate your hard work and dedication to sharing quality content with us. Please keep up the good work and continue to share informative posts with us.

Regards
@artist1111

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much @artist1111 for your kind words. It truly means a lot to me that you appreciate my work and find it valuable enough to comment on and share with others in the Steemit community. I'm glad my advice could be of some help and I'd love to keep sharing quality content with everyone. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your thoughtful comment!

Best Regards, @fabiha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57