You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W6 - Careful, Has your Steemit account been hacked?

I have a different issue. I powered up but it is not showing up in my wallet at all. My SP should reflect the updated one but it still shows no sign of my power up. Why is it like this?

Sort:  

Try refreshing and looking again. Then it will appear. Sometimes the internet connection is also influential. Thanks for reading my post.
🥰🥰🥰

Nope it's still the same up to now. No change at all. This means I will not be powering up anymore. It's not affecting my account anyway. :)

I think steemit is onenofnthe securestvaccounts in the internet..

It's not a question of security, it's about powering up not working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45