Application For Steemit Crypto Academy Professor

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Team!,

I am humbly applying to become a Steemit Crypto Academy Professor in this esteemed profession.

20210328_224606-01-01.jpeg
Background Image

If I could be engaged in this great profession, I would try to share all my knowledge. And I will try to give an idea about Crypto quickly. And hopefully everyone will benefit. There was a humble respect for those who are in this great profession.


My Experiences on Steem And Other Blockchain

My experience with blockchain is about 5 years. I have been involved with Blockchain since 2016.I have tried to gain a lot of knowledge in these few years and have been able to learn and know a lot.Blockchain technology is now becoming popular all over the world. Blockchain is being called a modern innovation. One or more individuals or groups under the pseudonym 'Satoshi Nakamato' are the inventors of this technology. Since the first Bitcoin software was released in 2009, blockchain technology has evolved a lot. Digitally distributing information (not copying) This blockchain technology has created a new kind of Internet.Although blockchain was invented only for digital currency Bitcoin, its feasibility is now being explored in various fields of technology.

It is an irreversible digital transaction that does not only apply to economic transactions. Any operation can be recorded using this technology. It is a distributable database that records all transactions between the participating parties. Each transaction is again verified by the majority of the system. Once any information is entered into the laser, it remains permanently and can never be deleted.


Screenshot_20210329-003214_Binance-01.jpeg

Screenshot_20210329-002406_Binance-01.jpeg


I regularly trade with steem, doge, trx etc Coins. I am currently trading the most with Steem Coin. You can be sure if you see the screenshots of my Crypto Wallet.I have known about Crypto Trading for a long time so I am always getting good profit at the end of the month. I will share all my experiences with you gradually.An important application of blockchain technology is the 'smart contract'. It is basically a computer program that can automatically execute the terms of a contract.



Why Would I Be A Suitable Professor?

The word professor comes from Latin which means one who is an expert in arts or sciences by profession, the highest position of teacher.In most countries of the world, the term professor is officially used as the title of the highest educator. And to stay in this position, I understand how much knowledge I need to know about Cryptocurrency.Professors conduct core research and usually teach in undergraduate, graduate or professional courses on the subject they are researching. I have all the qualities to be a Crypto Professor. Hopefully in the future I will be able to share that with you.
Screenshot_20210329-011400_Binance-01.jpeg
Since this is our Steemit platform, I can give you a complete idea of ​​how you can make a good profit by trading from Steem and trx Coin. Because I myself trade steem and trx coins every day. I will be able to do full trading of steem and trx Coin with other coins.And I can also give you ideas on how to understand a fully trusted exchange and trading site.


Topics I Will Cover In the First 5 Weeks

I will start from the beginning if I am selected as a Steemit Crypto Academy Professor. As if one is able to acquire the highest knowledge without missing any subject.

Week 01

What is cryptocurrency?

Blockchain emerging technology. Cryptocurrency is a type of digital currency. In my opinion, any new idea should be thoroughly verified and encouraged by our open mind

Simply put, cryptocurrency is a type of symbolic currency. It has no paper form. It only exists on the Internet. It can be used to transact like ordinary money.

In fact, cryptocurrency helps in peer-to-peer transactions. As a result, there is no need or role of a third party. Not even control.Details will be informed later if the opportunity arises.


Week 02

Cryptocurrency: The currency of the future

One word we often hear lately is bitcoin. To learn about Bitcoin, we first need to know what cryptocurrency is.In the current digital age, everyone is going to run in digital transactions. And that is why we need to have a detailed knowledge of all aspects of digital transactions.


Week 03

Crypto Trading process

The most important thing about cryptocurrency is this. The faster you learn the trading process, the better. Cryptocurrencies have no inflation. The number of these coins is predetermined, so they can no longer be printed like money. Different countries are trying to increase their purchasing power in the international market by printing more of their currencies openly or secretly, resulting in a currency war. In cryptocurrency this is absolutely impossible. The maximum number of bitcoins is set at 2.1 crore.


Week 04

Crypto-currency Market Analysis

In order to do Cryptocurrency Market Analysis, you must know the details about these issues. All the issues related to Cryptocurrency are very important. Cryptocurrency transactions cannot be forged. Once transferred, it cannot be returned or changed in any way. In different countries of the world, it is being recorded on thousands of machines. This transaction is irreversible.
20210329_071937-01.jpeg


Week 05

Which cryptocurrency is more popular and why?

Bitcoin is beyond the reach of other cryptocurrencies in terms of exchange rate, investors, minors, buyers.
Although its value has declined in the last two years, no currency has come up to replace it.
Ethereum may take its place in the near future, but nothing can be predicted about the cryptomarket, anything could happen at any moment.


My Best Crypto Related Content On Steemit


An earnest request to you sir to take my application seriously.


Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

You actually suggest a lot of good, and always give some good gifts to help you learn all the work of Steemit. Hope you deserve it.

Many thanks for your valuable comments dear.

@yamgo you can get paid without DOING NOTHING! by keeping your Hbar rewards in your account for a few weeks.
👉Read More: https://yamgo.com/

It would be good if you could become a professor at a respected crypto academy. If you have knowledge of everything, then I will also learn crypto from you. And I hope you can be a professor at Crypto Academy. For that you have many days of experience.

Many thanks for your valuable comments dear.

Thank you ❤️

Cryptocurrency is currently one of the most important medium online and we crypto lovers are very happy that it is important, I expect a lot from you, because you are a very knowledgeable and very experienced person about crypto, I hope you will go a long way and with Someone will help us

Many thanks for your valuable comments dear.

Welcome dear

I hope that you will be able to be selected as crypto professor, because you have enough knowledge about steemit and crypto currency, wish you best of luck

Many thanks for your valuable comments dear.

Your knowledge worthy of being one of the professors .. Good luck !

Many thanks for your valuable comments dear.

Many thanks for your valuable comments dear.

I hope you invite from #steemitcryptoacademy for professor because I know you are known all of things of cryptocurrency & you also trade crypto coin in market, I really thanks to you for making this post I hope you're professor in #steemitcryptoacademy Community @art-bangladesh

Many thanks for your valuable comments dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34