Tron Ecosystem - Steemit Crypto Academy Season 5 - Homework Post for Task 1

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

What is TronLink and what is Tronscan? What are its uses? How do you verify a transaction status(including timestamp, resource consumption(bandwidth & energy), nos of confirmations) using Tronscan-- Examples, Screenshot? What are the different dApps can you explore using the TronLink wallet? Make a transaction(a micro-transaction) with Justswap or JustLend using TronLink wallet?Screenshot?.


What is TronLink and what is Tronscan? What are its uses?


When i started my topic it is very important to discuss about TronLink, it's important say that Justin Sun was the author of TronLink, which was revamped at the time of 2017.

It was established with the end of creating an independent entertainment environment. Also TronLink was founded to help increase decentralization and make content generators plutocrats.

TronLink Cybersurfer is a decentralized platform built on the Tron cryptocurrency to deal with Tron Means. With TronLink, the relationship between drugs is really effective.

The TronLink portmanteau guarantees access to various decentralized operations in the Tron blockchain network.

TronLink is a unique global organization promoting Tron and other TRC monuments. It has some provocative features such as allowing drugs to be snatched away or betting your smarts to get new smarts in return for the form of value.

Druggists are allowed to deposit and withdraw their smarts anytime, anywhere and deals using Tronlink cybersurfers are really safe and fast as drugs can be slow and accumulate in the blink of an eye.

It would also serve to say that drugs have the potential to be included in the decision wood and also secure voting rights that help grow the Tron ecosystem.

use tronlink
There is an inextricable link between all decentralized operations and smart contracts in TronLink.
Drugs can shoot fluently and accept smarts, especially Tron Smart, TRC 10 and TRC 20.
TronLink is used by dealers to store their souvenirs. It does not count the earned number.

uses tronlink:-
There is an inextricable link between all decentralized operations and smart contracts in TronLink.

Drugs can shoot fluently and accept smarts, especially Tron Smart, TRC 10 and TRC 20.
TronLink is used by dealers to store their souvenirs. It does not count the earned number.


What is Tronscan?


This was TronScan is my first choice to the first block explorer in the block chain that allows your drugs to be tested through an ecosystem, i.e. it empowers you to shoot, accept and manage Tron.

In addition to the features of Blockchain Explorer, Tronscan also supports creation, governance, execution of contracts, deployment, resource management, etc.


What are the uses of Tronlink?


Anyone can start With TronLink anyone can do smart snaps and be fluent.

That was contain may contains a voting button that enables the inventor to vote directly in bed in their web runner with the click of a button. Transfers and subscriptions are sold at TronLink


USES OF TRONSCAN .


It can be used to change between coins and commemoratives.

It is used to cover all transactions in the Tron blockchain in a comfortable manner.

It is used to know the cost of sales (network freight)
It is used to check portmanteau balance

It is used to determine the cost to be incurred on smart conteacts


How I verified a transaction status (including timestamp, resource consumption (bandwidth & energy), nos of confirmations) using Tronscan-- Examples, Screenshots.


To verify a transaction using Tron scan, you have to first of all visit the website

Screenshot_2021-11-13-21-14-00-610_com.android.chrome.jpgsource

The first runner that opens will be the homepage of the website from where you will see a hunt bar asking you to enter your hash so that you can review the exact sale you want to review.

I don't have any sales to review so I had to scroll down to review a particular sale and so I clicked on the one available to review important details

IMG_20211113_212016.jpg source
So I reviewed sales with hash number e48c815cac92465927d139669811568

and the timestamp was 20 seconds ago
Block height is 33556869

and the number of documents was

IMG_20211113_212439.jpgsource
Next, we have resource consumption.

The energy used by 3604,831,5617

And the Bandwidth used was 993,345,016

What are the different dApps can you explore using the TronLink wallet?

IMG-20211114-WA0011.jpgsource

There are different dApps being searched on the TronLink portmanteau, totaling 34.

From the game dApps, there are a total of 12 dApps to be discovered including Chainz Arena, Blocklords, Chibi Fighters 2.0, Tron Goo, Tron, Tron Goo, Tron. Tron. Tronboard game bets everyone who progresses to Tron Rage

IMG-20211114-WA0012.jpgsource

From the Exchange dApps, there are 11 decentralized applications to be discovered which include: JustLend, ZK Wrapper, JustSwap, Poloni DEX, Tronlanding, Nudex, JThir Exchange, Tron Watch Marken, Trontrade, Tron Joyso, TronMarket.

Lastly, from OtherDApps, we have a total of 11 decentralized applications to explore which are: Sun, Just, Tronscan, Dlive BTT Staking, Bankroll, Newpool, Tron Lucky, Candymorebox, JthierFinance, Dash Token, Marcus Millichip crypto.

IMG-20211114-WA0012.jpgsource


Make a transaction(a micro-transaction) with Justswap or JustLend using TronLink wallet?Screenshot?.


To do this, I had to go to my TronLink portmanteau operation in my mobile phone and also from the homepage, I clicked on the Exchange icon.

IMG-20211114-WA0010.jpgsource
From this end a new page opens where I want to swap.

IMG_20211114_134854.jpgsource

I compartmented in the number of TRX I wanted to change in bones and also clicked on Instant Exchange.

IMG_20211114_135103.jpg)source

The TRX I wanted to transfer was 1 and also I clicked CONFIRM to confirm the sale.

IMG_20211114_135257.jpgsource

I completed my sale by entering my word and also clicked on DONE and the sale was executed.


Conclusion


Tronlink Wallet is an exchange that I'm not familiar with, but as a result of this lecture, I got to know veritably well about this exchange, its important features and I also learned about Tronscan because I was only wondering if it There's also an exchange. But moment I learned further about it and I am glad I did.

Sort:  
Loading...

It contains spun/plagiarized content

tronwer.png


Cc: @dilchamo, @shemul21

 3 years ago (edited)

Hii @sapwood sir
Can You explain me why it is Plagiarised??
I have written it in my own words.
I still not understanding why you are saying that it is Plagiarised??????

I have already indicated and highlighted those parts...It's purely spun content.

Thank you.

Are you saying about words.
Actually, I have used better comprehensive words to make my task more better.
I have written it in my own words.
Please professor. Look at this task again. I have not copied it from anywhere

Do you mind if I have a look too? And it would help me to know if you have any other Steemit profiles or if you share a device (laptop / mobile phone) with anybody so that I know not to include anything I might find suspicious from these users. Thank you.

Hello sir @sapwood.
Actually, I really don't know where I made a mistake. I completed this task by my own.
But you can say that I have taken some words from google to make the quality of content better.
But My intention was not to break the rules of academy and to plagiarize the content.
I apologise my mistake.
Please forgive me.
I was eagerly waiting for season 5 and now, Season 5 has started and I will try my level best to do these courses and make you proud with my work.

I have already started doing work on a course.
i will never embarrass you again.
I'm really really sorry for this act.
I will really work hard from now and then I'll make u feel proud with my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62