You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Contest / S1W2- Reviewing Centralized Exchanges by @srrebullient

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

I cannot deny the fact that I have learnt something new today reading your review about centralized exchanges.

One thing about Binance exchange I would like to change is its KYC verification pattern.
The Binance verification process is very stressful and takes a lot of time. It appears as though the verification setup finds it difficult to properly read and interpret users' details.

I have been trying to verify my Binance using my permanent voter's card but the verification process keeps failing once it gets to reading my card details thus leaving me with an unverified Binance account and a small number of funds unaccessible in my Binance wallet.

This is a predominant issue every binance user face during verification. I believe with this your article, the binance team will start making plans of carrying out a corrective maintenance on the software application.

Thanks for sharing with us!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for finding my review helpful.
I'm deeply encouraged.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43