You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S19-W3 || Mastering the P2P Market

Nowadays, many people in the world are switching to blockchain and crypto systems to carry out transactions because it is made easier by the presence of the P2P market. This will break the intermediary link, and also save costs and time.

Sort:  

What is the p2p market of your choice, Chief? Don't say it's Binance. Come on...

Binance bro...😂😂

Everyone I asked the same qu3stion, have the same answer. Isn't it a small world, Chief?

Maybe we are more comfortable with Binance

I guess so. I did the trading task on Huobi, this was my very first experience with Huobi, I found it worked in similar way like Binance.

Hasn't Huobi changed its name?

yes it is now HTX, but I guess some people stuck with huobi which I myself find more convenient

it did in September last year ..

https://cointelegraph.com/news/huobi-new-name-htx-stands-for-exchange-tron-and-10th-anniversary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29