You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ENG/ESP) Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S19W6: Trading Steem with TD Sequential || Operando con Steem con TD Sequential

@stream4u my friend. The problem is do we need to write about TDS9 (TD Sequencer) while providing practice example using LAS? Or do we need to change all aspects of the writing? If it is the second one to do, then I guess we need new assignment article. If it is the 1st one, then we also need the confirmation from the community admin. cc @kouba01.

Sort:  

yes, my friend all is clear.. thank you so much ...

Tomorrow I will seat full day and try to get it completed.

good luck ,,, I will try to complete it too ... I hope I can finish it in time ...

seems like I have to pass for this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44