You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ENG/ESP) Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S19W6: Trading Steem with TD Sequential || Operando con Steem con TD Sequential

... Steem has shown a great and quick bounce back after the recent dip.

Nope.

I will definitely explore the TD Sequential Indicator, I will definitely explore the TD Sequential Indicator, ...

We share the same passion, but it looks like this indicator is not available for free anymore.

Sort:  

but it looks like this indicator is not available for free anymore.

Really, I have not checked yet.

I have studied it a little and looks like an interesting topic but unfortunately, no longer available for free, my friend.

Seems it was available earlier and now removed due to some rights issue.

Hello @kouba01, can you provide any assisatance here or any workaround?

Yeah, unfortunately, the indicator was removed citing copyright. I suggest using the indicator “Sequencer” by LUX (I think it's almost the same).

Yes, I also find that one alternative which looks similar to TD Sequential but thought to confirm with you.

@aneukpineung78, do you want to confirm anything?

I have briefly checked out LuxAlgo Sequencer, if that's what Professor @kouba01 was referring to, and I think there is indeed a similarity with TDS or TDS9 designed by DeMark. It's available for free and can be applied at least on TradingView. So, I think everything is sorted out, and we can continue with this latest development.

That’s it, @stream4u. Good game.

I guess we need some adjustments to the announcement post, Professor, before we can confidently proceed with this week task, like what the title should be and so on. Thanks.

Let me know if any modification is done. Because FYI I am about to complete 1st question Theory.

I am pending this now, except reading teh related topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43