You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 5 [Advanced Course] Week 3 - BitTorrent Speed Wallet

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Professor @sapwood, the https://www.bittorrent.com/token/bittorrent-speed/ leads us to download the BitTorrent Web installer.

I downloaded and installed BitTorrent Classic, but there is nothing I can do to install BTT Speed Wallet.

xx.JPG

I tried another torrent client produced by BitTorrent, uTorrent, still nothing.

xy.JPG

What might be the problem, Professor? Did I miss something?

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Ok, no problem. Install the BitTorrent Web.

Click on BitTorrent Speed, it will redirect you to setting up of the BitTorrent Speed wallet.

btt09-1.png

Thank you.

Thanks Profesor

@sapwood Did I really do another thing wrong aside what I have explained?

Please why don't you want to give me a reply?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43