You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 13 Homework task for [ @alphafx].. Comsensus Algorithms.

I am sorry, I replied you almost immediately but my comment must not have loaded before moving to the next tab or I lost connection. Your score for presentation waa updated, the dark mode I use did not let me see the borderlines for proper demarcation and spacing at first view.

Projects using this algorithm, little was offered on it, and it was hidden under a different sub-topic, comparison, I was looking out for it.

Originality is just my way of rewarding students for creativity, designing their cover photos, and illustrative photos by themselves.

I hope I cleared you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44