You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy S2W5//Concensus Alogaritm - Proof Of Burn// Submitted to @alphafx

unfortunately, you are currently powering down, and therefore not eligible to participate in the academy at the moment.
Thank you and see you next time.

Sort:  

@alphafx, I had paused my power down activities

At the time of this reply, the wallets are not loading, and this is the information gotten from steemworld
image.png

I will review again if you can prove the power down was cancelled before the entry was submitted.

@alphafx, thank you for your kind consideration.

Well I just checked again after you message, I didn't know it was still on, I thought I had canceled it. But you can still help a student as I have already canceles now.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75