Sort:  

good teacher @alphafx , my homework was not cured and the 7 days have passed, can I re-post it to be corrected and cured? I ask you. Thank you so much.

I have a small question too, in question 2 I don't put a note why did that happen?

teacher @alphafx @levycore , my homework was not cured, I ask you to please let me repost it for a new correction, I need that note to increase my sp please. value my effort to complete the task, thank you very much.

I have a small question too, in question 2 I don't put a note why did that happen?

teacher @alphafx @levycore , my homework was not cured, I ask you to please let me repost it for a new correction, I need that note to increase my sp please. value my effort to complete the task, thank you very much.

I have a small question too, in question 2 I don't put a note why did that happen?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31