You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Season 2: Blockchain and Platforms by @pandev. My homework.

I appreciate your efforts to participate in this week's lecture, but I must say, your work left us wanting more.

Consensus algorithm is key in every blockchain because it helps in manage the credibility of the platform. While Tron uses Delegated Proof of Sake Ethereum uses proof of work.

I like the fact that you pointed this out, I would have loved you to shed more light on it. You were accurate in your comparisons, but not elaborate enough. I hope to see you next week, putting in more effort. Remember, only those who try will triumph.

Scoring

AspectScoreRemark
Structural Presentation1adequately arranged
Adherence to instruction1.5all rules followed
Quality of content1Left us hanging, work harder here.
originality1Post is not plagiarized, try being a bit more creative with images, outsource them, design a unique cover image too
TOTAL4.5You could have done better if you put your back into it, I know this, it was almost as if you were in a hurry to submit. Put in more time and effort and you will be surprised what you can achieve. Thanks for participating
Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback Professor @alphafx

I will do my best next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66