You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W2 – Reviewing Centralized Exchanges By @gentles

Hi my friend, I really liked your description of Binance and your year by year roadmap.

I think that's one of the reasons why Binance has stayed on time even with all the hacking problems over the years. Binance has always kept moving forward on the goals it has set for itself.

I know they are not perfect, but the fact that year after year they keep improving gives users a little more confidence.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks very much for reading my post. I really appreciate it. I'm guessing Binance is your favorite exchange too 😊

Well... In fact is FTX. You should see My post to know why

 2 years ago 

Ok, I'll visit your blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68