You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Summary On Trading Competition [Team Reminane] | S6T4

Let me add that in your indications about the video you only placed this "quote verbatim":

Upload a short video of the 4 transactions you carried out and click on submit.

Nothing else, there are no special or additional indications about the video.

Precisely my video contains all 4 transactions with all the details, as I have been doing in the last 4 weeks.

For this reason, I ask you again... specifically what is the reason for my disqualification?

Sort:  

Ok, trying to find a proof of your executed orders from the video you uploaded, instead of showing the transaction details/reciepts of the executed trades, you were demonstrating the same buy limit on the publications. The video is meant to show the transactions details of the executed position.

What we expect from the video is the order history of your positions which shows the transaction reciepts of the trades.

I insist teacher. My video contains that information. You may need to watch the video at a slower speed and see the details better.

I admit that for the video not to be tedious I should have increased the speed. Maybe that could have confused You.

Once again I invite you to review it, I insist that I have done it this way with other teachers and I have never had problems like this one.

Please check again. Maybe the problem was the speed of the video.

Please check every corner as the exchange generates confirmation boxes for transactions that may go by very quickly.

I'm sorry for getting into this conversation, but my case is similar, I don't understand what the receipts are.

are this?

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64