You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 3 | Intermediate course by @allbert -Task 1: A world of Wallets and Exchanges

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hello and thanks for participating in the Steemit Crypto Academy season 3.

QuestionGrade
11.5
21
30.5
42

Homework task 5

Feedback:

I apreciate your effort, however You didnt add new content appart from what have seen in class.

Another problem is that you didnt create the two accounts I asked. For I've seen You only create one. What did happen ?
Sort:  

Another problem is that you didnt create the two accounts I asked. For I've seen You only create one. What did happen ?

Sorry, Professor, I forgot to add the other one. I will work harder on the next assignment. Thank you for reviewing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44