Achievement 1 through my introduction at steemit

Asslam o alaikum !

All friends how are you . Hope you all are doing well . I have joined this community and it is a great platform and it also earns a lot of money.I am grateful to my dear and dear friend @junaid06 who advised me on this platform and gave me the idea to work on it.

Introduction:

My name is Aliya ch.I recently sign up to steemit.Its great opportunity to be here and part of it.I am 24 years old and I live in Lahore a city of Pakistan. I'm free nowadays that's why I started work on it.

IMG_20220117_000956.jpg

IMG_20220117_000517.jpg

IMG_20220117_000457.jpg

Education:

I have studied till Graduation.

Interested:

I love travelling, singing and reading books.I like to visit historical places and explore the world.

IMG_20220117_001435.jpg

IMG_20220117_001343.jpg

IMG_20220117_001326.jpg

First experience on steemit:

My first experience on steemit platform. I am on steemit and my first achievement on steemit.
I love the aspect of community, help each other,help the kids, help the helpless, sharing knowledge, having fun. But nothing crazy, after what, I have decided to improve myself, to do positive things.I hope you will feeling well and good after looking my posts.

how do I came to know about steemit

I was looking for a job online for a long time. Because I was free and I wanted to do something for everyone. Then I found out about it from my friend. When I found out about it, I decided that I would definitely join it. I hope you and I will not disappointed by this platform. I need your help. Hope you all support me.
Thank you

Regards
Aliyach

Sort:  

Welcome aliya ...but you do your introduction post in new commer community..

ALIYA you need some guidance about steemit.. you should do your achievement post in only new commerce community

 2 years ago 

Welcome onboard

This community is not meant for introduction or achievement post . Publish your introduction post in newcommers community so as to get support from members and curators.

Here is link to newcomers community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

Thanks

Check this idiotic editing out @steemcurator01 lol...! and on Steemit Crypto Academy...

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51