AN APPLICATION FOR SteemitcryptoAcademy Professor by @alhajibabajnr - 07/06/2021

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hello @steemitblog ,

Copy of Youtube Thumbnail - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Following up on your blog article today June 7th, 2021, I'm writing to apply for the role of crypto academy professor for the upcoming academy season.

I am @alhajibabajnr a young Ghanaian biologist, Graphic designer, photographer and trader .I joined Steemit in September 2020 after being introduced by my friend @njaywan. I have prior experience with blockchain, particularly BTC, and was introduced to Forex by a roommate when I first started university in Ghana in 2018, I and @njaywan began trading forex on platforms such as MT4/MT5, which was my first exposure to candlesticks and some technical indicators. I personally experienced numerous fraud issues by sending my money to people who claimed to be perfect traders and demanded that others invest in them, but after going through all of the emotional experiences, I decided to quit.

We stopped trading forex and began looking for other ways to make money online, so we began blogging on our own website, lumiertv.com, until @njaywan discovered Steemit and invited me to join him. At first, I was skeptical when I heard this was another blockchain, because the word crypto was resurfacing.

I started actively blogging on Steemit after two months of joining up, and I've loved writing and trading with the money I've made from publishing ever since. I joined crypto academy during the first season, and I believe I'm one of the platform's serious Ghanaian participants.
As a biomedical student and now a cryptocurrency trader, I've learned a lot about regulating my emotions when it comes to business with crypto, therefore selecting me as a crypto lecturer will help me motivate and train most of the young traders emotionally.
There will be depression in a trader's life at some point, and if you don't know how to regulate or cope with it, you will have a difficult time as a trader.

As a pioneer crypto academy student, I've had a lot of experience with various instructors, and I believe that if I receive this chance, I'll be able to achieve even better with the information instilled in me by your capable teachers.

Students sometimes feel as if they are being judged on grammar rather than the subject of the professor's lecture. Now that there will be multiple levels at the academy, it will be necessary for someone like me with previous expertise to handle young students, since there are people signing up from all over the world who want to join the academy and learn to be better traders, but because they believe some of the academy professors focus more on the English language than the real concepts of various lessons, many of these newcomers are developing a fear of the academy.

I'd like to use this opportunity to create a more welcoming learning environment for any newcomers who want to learn more about cryptocurrency and prepare themselves psychologically before beginning to trade.

Below are some topic I will treat with anyone who will want to start trading:

  • PSYCHOLOGICAL BARRIERS IN TRADING AND HOW TO FIGHT THEM

In this lesson, we will discuss many methods for newcomers to control their emotions at various stages of trading. Typically, emotion leads to people departing the market with losses. We'll look at the consequences of news, overconfidence, and when your prediction goes wrong on trades, among other things.
Most people overlook this as a crucial trading technique, but believe me losing on trades you thought you were supposed to win can cost you your entire life. Essentially, this topic will prepare students for the assignment ahead of time.

  • HOW TO IDENTIFY FRAUD IN CRYPTOCURRENCY AND INITIAL COIN OFFERINGS

Every day, we hear about new cases of cryptocurrency fraud, causing thousands of people to flee the business or regard you as a fraudster when you tell them you work with cryptocurrencies.
It's beneficial to assist newcomers in determining which systems are reliable and how to avoid falling victim to phony websites or coins that will drain their life savings.
I'll also discuss the security of one's wallet on a decentralized blockchain, because if you learn how to trade and don't keep your keys safe, your funds can be assessed by a third party, not to mention the security and protection traders must consider when doing P2P transactions.

  • IMPORTANT FACTORS EVERY BIGINNER SHOULD THINK ABOUT BEFORE INVESTING IN CRYPTO

Before starting any business, one must evaluate the advantages and disadvantages of the industry. Here, students will learn what they should know before investing or trading. This topic will lead to the purpose why crypto academy was founded, which is to affect knowledge.

  • TIME TO TRADE AND YOUR SCHEDULE OF EVENTS (HOW TO IDENTIFY BEST TIME FOR YOUR TRADES)

This is a crucial point that every crypto industry participant must acknowledge. Everyone has a busy schedule, but traders have much busier schedules. As a trader, you must learn to manage your time and identify the optimum period in your calendar that provides you the most luck, the cryptocurrency market is open 24 hours a day, seven days a week, but as a trader, you might burn through that time. Knowing yourself can help you recognize the type of trader you are. In this section, we'll go over time management in relation to trading.

  • GOOD MONEY MANAGEMENT SKILL EVERY NEW TRADER NEEDS BEFORE BEGINNING THEIR JOURNEY

Students will learn how to handle their money wisely in this topic; they will be able to distinguish between money they will use to invest and money they will save for future security; a man should not put all his eggs in one basket.

As a pioneer crypto academy student, here are some of my best posts, including some that were chosen as best of the week by some professors:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read through my application ;I hope to be chosen as one of the new crypto professors.

Sort:  

Well said @alhajibabajnr. I have followed your experience in crypto and you deserve to be chosen as one of the crypto professors to support Steemit Community. Per your submission, the students will learn and know much about how crypto coin is used. I therefore recommend you to @steemiblog to consider your application. My pleasure 😃!

Truly, there's a lot newbie ought to understand before trading. I love that you're willing to tutor newbie to also grow in the crypto world.

There's no doubt you can do the job and i commend you that. It would be great to have another african professor especially a Ghanaian.

Wish you the best of luck 👍

#wegrowtogether #ghana

"Before starting any business, one must evaluate the advantages and disadvantages of the industry." Investors still loose money despite all these.

 3 years ago 

Excelente estrategia

 3 years ago 

I really hope you're appointed to share your vast knowledge about the cryptocurrency world with us.

Wow this guy is really good I’m very fortunate to know him personally.

 3 years ago 

You have all it takes man, just do you.

thank you all for your recommendation , let all hope for the best

I love the topics you want to shar when given the mandate. Indeed each and everyone needs these Understandings. All the best bro

I'm intrigued by the topics you’ve outlined buddy. I think you'll make a good professor.

Good luck in your application 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56