Sort:  

Hi @alfer1212 , Thanks for submitting your homework

Feedback: You have completed every point but, You are still lacking in explaining each point ,next please do more research for your post

Rating: 4,5

Hello professor, @levycore with all due respect, I beg you to verify my homework. I think you are confused. Please explain in detail each point extensively. Please, my homework is worth more than a 4.5. It was hard to research and create the formats. It was hours and hours of hard research. for a 4.5 please check I think you are confused

Detailed explanation on the points only dwells on your own understanding, therefore I suggest doing deeper research so that your understanding of the basics of cryptocurrency is even better.

exactly what you asked for something that is from us originally and not a copy of something that already exists if I'm wrong please correct me.

well there it is, your understanding in the post is still lacking so accept it

with all due respect sir, my understanding of the subject is based on the keys and guidelines you gave in your lecture plus the intellectual capabilities of the report. take the most important thing to discuss each slogan you sent, i see nothing relevant. i cannot copy and paste information from the internet that would be plagiarism. i try to do everything with as much originality as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85