Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings, this answer to your previous question, and the investigations that you carry out if you do not have the 150steem of the previous month you will not be able to participate.

I can not get you can you explain it properly sir

 2 years ago 

@alexcarlos according to the rules posted in the academy, all people who want to participate must place 150Pw in their possession. if you can not get them you must deposit them from outside. this rule to me in general I do not like it because it limits many users to actively participate in the academy. therefore we see great decrease in the community. something that I asked several questions and did not get any answers from those in charge.

This is not a good rule , as people who didn't earn 150 in past month where from they will get it.
I think this rule has negative impression on community.
Powering up 50% of earning in month is good. We are even ready to power up our 100% earning.
I think @steemitblog should focus on this.

 2 years ago 

That's true brother the rule is not been fair at all

I think @steemitblog sir should focus on this as soon as possible

Yes you are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99