Steemit Crypto Academy - Season 2, Week 2 // Make your cryptocurrencies work for you//Homework task for @fendit

Hello Everyone,
Welcome to Steemit Crypto Academy. I am @alauddinpabel. I thank Professor @fendit for arranging such a homework for me. Because I’ve learned a lot of new things from this post. Now I present my homework tax below with what I have learned from this post.

image.png
source

1.Which is your risk aversion, which of these products you find the most appealing and why?

Risk means uncertainty and in my opinion uncertainty does not make anyone feel comfortable. Despite being new to the cryptocurrency network, what I understand is that the higher the risk, the higher the income. In my opinion, conservative tolerance is useful for me because there is very little volatility in this type of investment and guaranteed returns are available and this makes me more confident. All of us should keep in mind before investing that the higher the profit, the greater the loss.

The product I find most interesting is the Binance Launchpad. And a good chance to do it now. I am interested in being able to invest in the level of protection that Binance provides. If this investment is a test, the important thing about it is that when the currency is introduced, they give me my money and something to pay for it, which I think would be great.

2.Explain in your own words fixed and flexible savings, high risk products and launch pools?

Fixed savings:
Fixed Savings is the name given to keeping the coins in my wallet locked for a certain period of time in the hope of active passive income. As I can say with an example of our banking sector, when we deposit our money in the bank, the bank pays our money through a certain percentage and for a certain period of time. In the same way, Binance is a permanent savings and management through which I can keep my money in fixed savings.

image.png
source

So there is also a tendency for the staker not to make any profit due to his investment due to the tendency of instability. Which may reduce the value of its stock currency at the end of the period specified for its striking, resulting in a loss of profit.

Flexible savings:
Flexible savings means that a staker can easily return his earned coins to his wallet without any hassle by the system. Where you have complete control over your earnings and your currencies seamlessly. For example, if we look at our general banking, we can see that a person can keep his money in a savings account which allows him to withdraw his money at any time. The difference here, however, is that in the decentralized coin option of flexible savings, it brings some credit interest when the banking system does not reward you for keeping your money.
You combine your funds with flexible savings and by simply keeping them there you will earn less daily interest but another thing is that there is no risk of losing funds and you can withdraw your funds whenever you want.

image.png
source

These investments tend to be more risky than activities or previous investments. And if you are lucky, you can get a big dividend from your investment. This is why you need to be wary of such investments, if you take my precautions you could be at a serious risk.

Launch Pool: This platform is often used by exchanges through which they issue a new notification informing the public about a new cryptocurrency. And so they create awareness to keep their public and user resources at bay and build new crypto farms by keeping it and the resources that are heavily staked are the new crypto liquidity for used to supply.

image.png
source

3.Show and give detail on how to set the investment you chose in Binance. If you don't use Binance as your exchange, let us know which alternatives you have in your own exchange and simulate the process of investing in Binance.

Professor I don't have the answer to your last question since I am new to the world of cryptocurrency and I have not made any investment at the moment. So I don't want to discuss without knowing what I don't know I'm still learning and learning better and better understanding then I want to invest. I am studying this in more detail so I will try to answer your question later.

Finally I would like to say that I have studied your post and discussed how much I have learned. I don't know how much I have explained to you since I am studying more so maybe in the future I will be able to do better.
Cc:
@fendit

Sort:  

Thank you for being part of my lecture and completing the task!


My comments on your work:
The firs task was ok and the second one too! I liked that you compared some of these products to the traditional banking system.

Still, the third task was missing. If you didn't want to set an actual investment, which I can understand, you could have only followed the steps, show the screens and that was it!


General comment:
It was ok, but there was a task missing.
As well as this, pay more attention to markdowns for next time, it'll make your post better!


Overall score:
4/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76