You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mastering the P2P Market.

Hello dear your presentation is Fabolous and you cover all main points as asked. P2P transaction is used mostly. As i use binance for steem withdraw in which I convert steem to usdt and then sell through p2p. This is the best way to withdraw. I wishe you the best of luck. Keep growing up with steem.

Sort:  

I sincerely appreciate your kind remarks and input. I'm happy the presentation was informative and beneficial to you. It's exciting to hear about your P2P Steem withdrawal experience on Binance. I would like to know more about your this withdrawal experience, how much time does it take normally for you to completely sell USDT as completition of steem withdrawal?....and if I am right then you may have to be actively available in this process to release USDT.

In next days I add my entry where you can find the whole process who to buy and sell usdt in Pakistan and how much time required.

Great, waiting for it.

Ah, nice. I do that, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67