You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Season 2: Week7-- Liquidity Mining (Tron- Sun.io)

Good day prof. @sapwood

Sir I know according to Steemitblog.

You and professor fendit work in pair.

So that's why you have the authority that you can check our work and give your comments .

So please chek and verify my work. I shall be very thankful to you.

Note: I posted my work on time .

I do not know why the professor @fendit did not check my work.

Here is link to my work.https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@adnanyassin/homework-task-season-2-week-6-by-prof-fendit-or-or-elliott-wave-theory-or-or

Sort:  

Ok, let me have a follow-up.

Thanks for your feedback.Its really honour for me that you checke my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45