You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Summary for Season 3 Week 2 | The Genesis Block

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

hello professor @awesononso First of all, thank you very much for your evaluation and for choosing my post among the best posts. I had a question, I hope you don't misunderstand. Last season, our homework posts were voted on by @steemcurator02. Then, if our post was selected among the best posts, vote support was provided by steemcurator01 again. The best assignments this season are only supported by @steemcurator01?

Sort:  

Hello.
@steemcurator02 is voting posts chronologically by date. When it gets to your turn you will be voted.

Hope you understand?

Thank you for your interest, professor. That was exactly the answer to my question. I wish you a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45