Steemit Crypto Academy | Season 2: Week5 || Centralization and Decentralization social media by: @aboart

Hello dear friends of steemit crypto academy, today as dictated by professor @yousafharoonkhan in his conference on centralized and decentralized social networks, today I want to carry out the task entrusted since my work area is specified to social networks.

redes-sociales-descentralizadas.png


Write the definition of Decentralized and Centralized Social Media Platforms in your own words.Explain in your own words the difference between decentralization and centralization Social Media Platforms.

  • Centralized social networks are those social networks where the user when registering agrees with the terms of use of said network, for which all your projects and businesses must be carried out based on the rules that these networks propose, while in a Decentralized social network you can carry out your projects without fear of losing your account and all your efforts put into it, the difference between these types of social networks lies in the freedom of expression, in centralized networks they can lead you to a temporary or permanent suspension of According to the rules that this indicates, while in the centralized networks you can freely share your knowledge.

Which One is The Future of Social media ? Decentralized or centralized Social media.

  • Social networks are increasingly available to everyone and it is a fact that today a large part of the work comes from there, in the future these social networks can generate a great change, my guess is that centralized social networks will always be the most popular networks, where a large part of the population when starting web technology, the first thing they will find will be these networks, however they will lose thousands of users due to freedom of expression, while decentralized networks will gradually gain more popularity, where many people will be able to comment on their opinions and depending on the quality of their publication they will be awarded, in this case as steemit.

How steemit decentralization social media is best than Twitter and Facebook.

  • Being a person who has worked with social networks for a long time I can say that steemit provides a better experience than networks like twitter and facebook, in steemit you can find a variety of informative and interesting posts that will make you discover new things by browsing the platform, On facebook and twitter you can also find some type of content that you like, but they are always made by a specific user and some days their content may be deleted, in steemit you can also generate money writing about what you do and live daily, so it can be called as a fun job where you share with other users.

image.png
Font


What do you say? How do Steemit social media change the lives of millions of its users?

  • Steemit can change the lives of many users, giving them the opportunity to learn and generate money for their businesses, in my case I have learned a lot about cryptocurrencies thanks to the steemit platform, where I also plan to show my knowledge about drawing to those people who are willing to learn something new.

How can we make money with Steemit's decentralized social media.

  • I am a digital artist, I have always worked through the internet selling drawings, since I met steemit I have made more money showing my drawings in communities where many people appreciate my art, showing quality content and participating in contests is one of the ways to earn money In steemit, it has helped me to invest in my tools and to continue working on what I like.

image.png
Font


How to create communities on Steemit social media

  • I take this opportunity to create a community especially for drawings where I can give tips and advice on what I have learned for some users who want to learn and participate in the community.

  • First I go to the steemit logo in the upper left.

image.png

  • Where are the communities where I belong I give "show more topics".

image.png

  • I select where it says "create a community".

image.png

  • I put the name of the community and what it is about.

image.png

  • To finish, it will ask you for a payment of 3,000 STEEM and voila, there is already a community ready to share tips on drawings.

image.png

ArtTips

This has been my entire dedication, I thank the academy and teacher @yousafharoonkhan for the opportunity they have given us, greetings to all.

Sort:  

https://twitter.com/Aboart2/status/1392151105732321289

My apologies, I can't share it through facebook, my account is suspended

Thank you for joining The Steemit Crypto Academy Courses Season 2 Week5 and participated in the Homework Task.

  • all questions are well explained but need more detail in this regard How can we make money with Steemit's decentralized social networks?

  • also need more detail to explore the question 4,

image.png

  • look you used copyright images that is not allowed in homework

  • look fine homework
    thank you very much for taking interest in this class

Grade : 5.7

Thank you very much for the observation professor, the next one I will do better

It is good that you are participating in Steemit Crypto Academy, it is great that you can increase your knowledge and share it ... I liked your answers. successes always !!

thank you very much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65