Crypto Academy ||Season-2||Week-3|| Homework Post for @alphafx ||Holding and Trading

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago
Hi! Everyone. Today I am glad as being a part of the Lecture that is given by professor #alphafx, that is given by the professor is outstanding. I learn about how hold coins in crypto market. My knowledge about Holding coin and doing online trading is upgraded. we will talk about the Homework task that is given by professor. I completed by homework task. I tried my level best to answer all the Question in well manner. Let’s start the Homework task that is given by professor.

thumnail for alphfx.jpg
Source



Do you Hold any coin in crypto market? What types of Wallet do you prefer for holding?



In response of first question that is mentioned above. I will say YES I hold crypto coin. Next things that is important to talk about the Wallet types instead of talk about the trading and holding the cryptocurrency. I will talk about the best Exchange wallet for holding and trading. This thing is more important than trading and holding. Because our trading is depending on what type of Wallet, we choose to hold the crypto asset.
If we talk about that type of wallet that I use to hold the crypto asset. For Holding and trading wallet is categorized as Hot Wallets. For holding and trading the crypto asset I use Trust wallet and atomic wallets. Trust Wallet is wallet that I like the most is trust wallets. Atomic Wallet and Trust Wallet is the Subcategories of Hot Wallets.
Here is My TrustWallet
1.jpg
Here is my Atomic Wallet.
2.jpg

In the above figures my Trust wallet is show in 1 figure. In this wallet I holds several crypto assets like JulSwap, Vnacat, FreeCoin BNB, SafeMoon and many others coins that I have holds. I hold with very little basic investment. Purpose of holding is to get profit in nearest future.

Why I use Crypto Wallet to hold Asset
Crypto Wallet allow me to access the private and mnemonics keys. It makes the custodial wallets. On my crypto asset I have a full control upon it. It also permits me to take a backup of my asset. In this way I found it gain If something went wrong like stolen mobile, and you have new mobile. This wallet need 12 words key code that is private code only user know it. These key help us to protect our wallet from unauthorized person.



Show how to do Spot trading on any pair of your own choice Practically Screenshot



I use Binance Exchange for spot trading. Frist, we should know about the spot trading that what actually means of spot trading. It means that trade is done on the spot. There is not delay in carried or done the trade. When we place trade buy or sell of an asset, it is completed when the current price of an asset is equal to buy and sell price of order that is placed. There are following steps that we follow to make a transaction on Spot in Binance.

  1. First, we click on the market area at the center bottom of the dashboard of the Binance.
  2. Next we navigate the Spot trade as we show in figure.
  3. I make trade between the pair of Doge/USDT pair. In trade in buy some amount of Doge with my USDT Asset
  4. Next we go to market and Search the Crypto Asset as Doge pair with USDT and select the pair.

3.jpg

4.jpg

W1.jpeg

  1. After Selecting the Doge/USDT pair next we insert the value how much we can buy.
  2. After Insert the value Then Click on the buy Doge Button.

7.jpg

W2.jpeg

The buy process is done successfully I buy 70.2 Doge with by 21.9944 USDT asset.



Which do you recommend Holding and Trading Why?



According to my perception Holding is better option. You can make good profit by Holding if you choose the right coin after technical and fundamental analyses and after proper research about the particular coin. Trading is method that involves the crypto investment and exchanges a crypto asset to other through trading pairs like Doge/USDT to make profit in the market. Trading is done on the several Exchanges like Binance, Houbi, Coinbase and many others.
Here is another term that While Holding. It is method in which investors hold their assets in crypto wallets for a long period of time for making the profits.



Why Holding is a Profitable method?



Holding is Profitable due to few reasons. One Thing is Price Volatility. Trader tends to sell their asset when they experience the price of an asset is fall down. They Feared about that if the price is further down of this asset, then it will become the sources of loss for them. In this way they save their asset by sell on time.

holding.jpg
Source
Next thing is High Profitability*. Investors of crypto made good profit if they hold an asset in wallet for short period of time are appreciated well. As we can see the about the crypto asset of Doge Coin. It experienced great bullish in last couple day. Holder of Doge coin make very good profit. This is because I prefer holding. It risky due to price fluctuation, but if price goes up then you will make good profit from holding the crypto asset.

Conclusion

Both method of trading and holding are profitable, if we choose right crypto asset by analyzing and doing proper research about particular crypto asset. If do the price forecasting of particular asset and do the fundamental, and technical analyses of particular crypto asset then I will be more profitable for us. Thank to beloved professor who give us proper detail about trading and holding.
THANK YOU



Thank to Professor:
@alphafx



Written By:
@abdulsabor



Sort:  
QuestionScoreRemark
Question 12/2great work
Question 21.5/2good illustration
Question 34/4nice content.
Presentation2/2satisfactory presentation.
TOTAL9.5well done, see you next time

Thanks for participating

Thank you very much Professor for kind Response.

Level kr gy ho jnb

Thank you. Ap ka kam b acha ha cryptoacademy men mene check kiya ha. Keep it up.
Steem On

Thank you..brother can you send your wattsap contact. If you feel easy!!

You can contact me on Discord. My name on discord is Abdulsabor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50