You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Contest / S14W2 - Volatility in cryptocurrencies.

Yes the ATR and the Bollinger bands both are very strong and useful indicators to check out the volatility. You have explained very well about that topic and shared a very interesting post with us. With the help of Bollinger bands indicator you have explained us about the volatility of Steem USDT chart and made it very easy for us to understand the working of indicator. I really appreciate your views about that topic and wish you very good luck 🤞

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your valuable comment at my post and I am happy to know that you understand both of my examples of indicators that I have shown you guys


Secondly I have explained and applied bullingers band indicator at step by step explanation to show the volatility at chart and time happy that you clearly understand about it whatever I tried my best to explain as well as I have also visited your entry it was very informative also I wish you good luck again and thanks for wishing me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47