You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W1 -Plasma Chains

Brother your publication about the Plasma Chains is totally awesome and well articulated. You have shared your thoughts with us about the plasma chains which are totally insightful and informative. I'm very glad and impressed by your entry. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge with us 😊.

Success to you 🤗

Sort:  

I am happy to see your comment that you consider my publication well presenting and well structured and if I talk about some of my thoughts about this topic then I agree with you that I tried my best to convey maximum of my knowledge and information to all of you I have also visit your entry which was very interesting I wish you success

Yes no doubt that your publication was very well written. I wish you more success 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51