You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W1 -Plasma Chains

Hello brother 🤗

As usual your publication has impressed me a lot because it is well explained, well researched and well articulated. I'm very glad to read your publication and you have gave us a brief introduction of plasma chains and then you added the networks which are using plasma chains which is totally impressive. It seems that you have done a very heard work in researching and writing this quality post. I think you have done a wonderful job ☺️.

Praying for your success 🤲🤞

Sort:  

Hello @abdullahw2 ! 🤗

I'm truly touched by your warm words and am thrilled to hear that you found the publication impressive. It's wonderful to know that the effort put into explaining plasma chains and detailing the networks using them was well-received. Your kind appreciation means a lot to me, and I'm grateful for your encouragement. Thank you for your prayers and wishes for success

Your ars well come dear brother ❤️
Keep shinning and growing hard 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97