You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W5 -: Steem blockchain age

Greetings Mam 😊
Yes the Steem Blockchain has experienced mang downtime due to several reasons. And your publication is very informative and well presented. I really enjoyed reading it. Actually I'm astonished to see 456 upvotes on your post can you please tell me what's the reason behind this😁 because I'm want information about that. Thank you so much for mentioning me in your post.
Blessings 💞

Sort:  

I am glad that you found my entry informative.

About the upvote, it is the result of a curation trail.

Thank you for reading through and for your comment

Ooh well I can understand 😁.
Keep growing hard 💪 blessings and have a great day 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69