Steemit Crypto Academy Trading Competition | SUMMARY | [TEAM FRONTLINE] - S6T4

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I am professor @abdu.navi03 from Team Frontline, composed of me and professor @shemul21 and I welcome you to the summary post of season 06 competition week 04. First of all I’d like to thank all the 20 participants who have joined our team this week. They made 65 posts through this week until the deadline of this week. Out of those 20, 17 filled the google forms and out of those 17 only 9 participants filled google form with all four trades. One user, @ojerindejoel ‘s third trade, which was of MATIC/USDT is not found in video uploaded by him on google forms.


1_20220404_162042_0000.png


TRADERS HAD TO RESPOND ON THESE INSTRUCTIONS

  • The name and introduction of the project token, and which exchange can be traded on, project/technical/team background, etc.

  • Why are you optimistic about this token today, and how long do you think it can rise?

  • How to analyze the token? (using the analysis knowledge learned from professors’ courses) - the important part.

  • Your plan to hold it for a long time or when to sell?

  • Do you recommend everyone to buy? and the reasons for recommending/not recommending.

  • Anything other users want to share about the token/project.


RESULTS

Results are divided into each day with representation of every trader’s submission on google form. Their type of trade, entry and exit and their profit/loss. With net profit/loss of each day.

TRADE 01

received_1054228078859226.jpeg

TRADE 02

received_1153296832091726.jpeg

TRADE 03

received_352896613447619.jpeg

TRADE 04

received_1094081498122942.jpeg


WINNING RATE

Team winning rate= (total profit trades/total number of trades)*100

According to the google form submission, total number of trades are: 58. Out of which 38 trades went to profit while 20 didn’t.
Therefore,

Team winning rate=(38/58)*100
= 65.5%


20220404_162159_0000.png


TOP THREE POSTS OF THE WEEK

UsernamePost Link
@alihussain07Link
@sir-lionelLink
@weasellLink

CLICKABLE LINKS

Here are the clickable links of participants of this week.

@alihussain07
@arinzegod12
@awesononso
@benjamin09
@jamezmccoy
@minikay
@msquaretk
@ojerindejoel
@phlexygee
@rosz
@sachin08
@sir-lionel
@weasell
@wentv
@ononiwujoel

Two users are not eligible

Users who didn't fill the google form

User who filled the form wrongly


CONCLUSION

The aim of academy was to give people a chance to learn crypto technology and right now the most booming thing is crypto trading. Therefore this initiative by steemit cryptoacademy of starting a trading competition is very innovative. It’s very pleasure able that another week in this competition has passed with participants presenting their trading techniques and using their learnings what they get form this platform.

But there are still those participants who didn’t participated rightly and therefore I call all those to read steemitblog’s post carefully before participating. To dodge the mistakes that could wipe your hard work.

THANK YOU.

20220404_165018_0000.png


All pictures are made up on Canva.
These screenshots are from google sheets.


Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
Loading...

What is the criteria for selecting top 3 posts???

I am also curious..... @abdu.navi03

The criteria is the contribution in team winning rate, i.e most profitable trades. Secondly it depends on assignments submitted by the students. The amount of information they put in the assignment and their analysis.

Regards, @abdu.navi03

 2 years ago 

Professor @abdu.navi03 I filled the Google form so I wonder why I'm on the list that didn't fill it

Sorry it was a mistake.

Regards @abdu.navi03

@abdu.navi03 i don't understand, please can show me my mistakes

 2 years ago 

como siempre un trabajo limpio y detallado de su parte éxitos profesor gran trabajo líder

 2 years ago (edited)

@abdu.navi03 It was a mistake, I have the video here with me... Is there a way I can upload it for you to confirm?

Thank you professor been my first assignment in the acedemy I learnt a lot form your corrections and I will work on them and improve in my future assignments.

 2 years ago 

Congrats

Thank you sir and your advice helped me alot I really appreciate your support.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure

Hi professor @abu.navi03

Am not in club5050 but I am doing club75, please check and grade my post.

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias @abdu.navi03 por incluir mi trabajo en tu selección. Felicitaciones @weasell y @alihussain07 . Saludo fraterno para todos.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot respected

Thank you sir

Hi professor @abdu.navi03
Its my first experience in SteemitCryptoAcademy therefor i don't know how to fill and use Google form . If Google form take Profit Loss Purchase Sales Price data. I have in my mobile application binance history. I can send you.
I could not fill Google form in given time.
Won't I get a vote on last week's trading challenge post on which your rating is 8.3--8.6--8.0 etc?
Can I fill out a Google form now?
Can I have an apology for this mistake?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40