You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metaverse and Blockchain - Crypto Academy / S5W1 - Homework Post for @wahyunahrul by @abdu.navi03

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Thank you for your review professor but I think you've by mistake mixed up the requirements needed in Question 3,4 and 5.

QUESTION 03
Choose a Blockchain-based Metaverse project and do a fundamental analysis of the project.

QUESTION 04
Explain the steps for connecting a crypto wallet with a Metaverse project that you chose in question number 3. (Screenshot Required)

As you can see question 3 and 4 are linked to each other and not question 4 and 5. I have dine exactly that. In question 3 I did analysis on a project and then demonstrated how to connect a wallet to that project in question 4.

QUESTION 05
Explore the Metaverse of your choice and show the various features, advantages, and other unique things of the Metaverse project. (Screenshot Required)

In question 5 you mentioned to be as creative as we can and also to explore a metaverse project of 'our own choice' so I explored another project for this question to be unique. It took me hours to do that and you've deducted my marks on it. Even though I explored another project. If you could please review it again.


Secondly, its happening again and again that I am not given the numbers of #club5050 although i'm eligible for it. This happened before and there steemcurator01 cleared it by commenting that I'm 100% eligible for club5050

IMG_20211121_141211.jpg

cc;
@steemcurator01

IMG_20211121_141307.jpg

IMG_20211121_141402.jpg

Therefore I request you professor @wahyunahrul to review my assignment, specially question no 5 and the problem of #club5050

THANK YOU


regards,
@abdu.navi03

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Please help me with this .. Am I eligible or not ?

cc;
@wahyunahrul
@sapwood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66