Steemit crypto academy season 2 week2 cryptocurrency contracts for difference CFDs for professor// @kouba01 //

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-o-Alaikum to all my friends.I hope you will be fine and enjoying a good health.I am thankful to professor @kouba01 who send this lecture with very simple way.It was very easy to learn about CFDs.Sir I have been reading your lecture for two days.Now I am ready to do my homework with my best.I hope you will like my homework.

IMG-20210422-WA0009.jpg
Source

Question 1

what is a Cryptocurrency CFD

CFD is the obrevation of Contract For Difference.
Cryptocurrency is a digital currency.It can not be seen in physical cases.. Cryptocurrency is not managed by any bank or any type of authority.Mostly it is self regulated by using various techniques.CFDs works by the way of an individual by speeding a part of his collected amount.It means that the trader can also multiply the prices and can also know what invester has gained or loose.But sometime it prove harmful for his money then we can define
CFDs in a way in which invester can change the money.

Question 2

How do I know if cryptocurrency CFDs are suitable for my trading strategy?

We will be able to present CDFs are suitable for our trading strategy.Only when we do some investigations for our previous purpose.Mostly people work for their own profit not for all the invester.Many investers loose a lot of money in this case so a person present if Cryptocurrency CFDS are suitable for his trading purpose.Keep in mind your investment and make some changes to earn a lot of profit.CFDs Cryptocurrency are not suitable for all the invester so be carefull during the trading.And use some helpfull plans by your own thoughts to earn profit in the case any loose.Always work for large profit from the short investment.If you don't do this then you are not a good trader you are wasting your own precious time.

Question 3

Are CFDs risky financial products?

No doubt everything which we do in daily like risks always involved in them.It depends upon us that how we secure from them.There are also the risk of charges is involved.Sometimes these charges goes towards higher comparison then all other CFDs.Risk is involved in justitiable.So CFDs are not stable.There is also prices volatility involved which tell us that the price changes due to some unexpected moments.These changes then lead to alternate conditions of the whole sometimes it leads towards loose or sometimes gained.Not all brokers offer Cryptocurrency CFDs .Not all the time judge or mediater standing between the invester or crypto.A person can trade without any type of fee to a centralised exchanges.So it prove that not all brokers offer CFDs Cryptocurrencies .

Question 4

Do all brokers offer Cryptocurrency CFDs?

No ,all brokers don't offer Cryptocurrency CFDs.Not all the time a mediator or a judge is standing between the invester or a crypto.So all the times we should be very careful . Because our any type of negligence can leads to a huge loose . When we earn loose once time in our trading then we can't earn profit for a long time.A person surely can trade without any type of investment to centralised exchanges.

So in this case it prove that not all brokers offer CFDs Cryptocurrencies.

Question 5

Explain how you can trade with cryptocurrency CFDs on one of the brokers

Step 1
I searched on the Google by clicking on the link provided by professor @kouba01.

Screenshot_20210421_134305.jpg

Step 2
By clicking on the link a page is for join this.

Screenshot_20210421-135947.png

Step 3
By joining this I page is open for personal information.

Screenshot_20210421-142056.png

Step 4
I provided my personal information.
Screenshot_20210421-140511.png

Sir I don't know this trading.But I tried my best to do all the questions but I can't succeed in to solve my question 5.
You can see that I try but due to experience in demo trade I cannot do this.

Conclusion

At the end I will ask that everything has its two aspects.One positive and other negative.
Every trade has its own aspects.Every trade can give you profits as well as loss.As this trade is being online so I will ask to say that before doing trade we will learn all about its rules and both it's aspects.Otherwise you will lose your money.

Thanks for reading my homework

Thanks to beloved professor

@kouba01

Best regards

@aamerasghar1

Sort:  

Hi @aamerasghar1

Thanks for your participation in the Steemit Crypto Academy

Feedback
You just simply tried. Kindly invest enough time in both your research and in writing your articles.

Homework task
3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64