You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W6 - Leverage in cryptocurrencies.

Greetings!

A person can't understand this strategy of Leverage if he has not ever borrow fund or loan.

When I start research on this topic , it was very interesting for me that with a short amount of capital a user can get potential gains.

Your writings are commendable. A person can easily understand this topic. Thanks for sharing this Wonderful information. Wish you more success..

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear friend for visiting my entry as well as I really appreciate your concepts that if there is a person who doesn't take any loan cannot understand this strategy but still it's very easy to understand and agree with you that the way in which I have been elaborated in very easy words that every person can get basics of this topic at least I wish you success in your entry too

It's my great pleasure my dear brother to visit your post. And Indeed it was informative.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32