You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season 9 Week 5 - "Cryptocurrency Mining"

Mam , you have given a best informative post about the knowledge of Cryptocurrency Mining. I know it's backbone of crypto world.

And yes miners play vital role in validation transactions and creation of new coins by solving complex mathematical puzzles or in other words we can say it algorithm puzzles. They find a solution . And yes I agree they are rewarded by the specific proportion of newly coined coin.

Yes. Mam there are legal Restrictions in our country. And you have explained about benefits of mining . Thank you mam for inviting me. I have submitted my post. Visit my post. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks dear for your great review ❤️❤️

It's my pleasure ♥️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55