You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S9W5 - "Cryptocurrency Mining"

My dear you have shared a clear view about Crytocurrency Mining. Miners play a vital role in the operation of mining. Miners are here to solve algorithm puzzles and find a solution. They provide solution for it. They are awarded by the reward.

Yes , steem token are native of blochain platform. And here mining is different . Mining is done by 21 witnesses who produced block in every 3 seconds. 20 blocks can be produced in a minute.

You have said about the several benefits of Cryptocurrency Mining and methods. Indeed mining has to face several challenges. Thank you for sharing with us. Please visit my post. Good luck for the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for your insightful comment on cryptocurrency mining and the role of miners. I appreciate your contributions. I'm glad you found my post helpful.

Thank you for inviting me to visit your post. I wish you the best of luck in the contest.

It's my pleasure dear. It would be great if you would visit my post as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57