You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking A Look At Forgotten Artifacts

in Blockchain Gaming5 years ago

I still have 80 Adventure Stones left to use, I'm saving those for better days when more updates arrive. There are more than 400 NFT items from that game inside my Enj wallet. I sold maybe 100 items, for around 700Enjin. Not bad for pre alpha version of the game. I always said early adopters of crypto games will be just like early adopters of cryptocurrencies. Good times if you're into blockchain gaming.

Devs of Six Dragons are teasing players for early access of that game, also the one to look for on Enjin.

Sort:  

I knew you had a few items I didn’t know that much! Very nice.

I just wish there was a desktop version of the Enjin wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48