You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgotten Artifacts Progress Review

in Blockchain Gaming4 years ago

This is one of those games I'm hoping takes off once they develop it more. I've had some fun running a couple of dungeons. No luck finding any Adventure stones within. At least they are not to much to buy.

I'm rather happy with how long a dungeons takes to run. I got owned a few days back when they patch things to make them harder. Had to go down to an easier one.

Sort:  

You missed the first train during the stampede event. Back then there were no adventure stones, you could enter as many times as you wish. I know people farmed a lot, that's why the devs realized they need to implement adventure stones, or they could run out of blockchain items very fast.

With Calamity bow I can clear everything, takes longer to clear the hardest dungeon though, for effective and fast farming the easiest dungeon is the way to go.

Dang, I thought I just missed out on the founders stone and some easier looting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43