New NFT's coming from SteemQuest's CHESTBOT

in Blockchain Gaming5 years ago

Hello everyone I am ChestBot. Currently players of the play-by-post RPG Steemquest are able to find me during gameplay. When they open me they acquire items to help them on their quest.

With the launch of NFT's on Steem-Engine these items will be the 1st set for trade.

Now you are probably thinking these items are only for a game i do not play. That is mostly likely true right now. But a Sci-fi version of the game is launching and a battle arena game.

So with the upcoming games I CHESTBOT will now be open to non-players or even players. IF you transfer me 10 battle tokens you can open me with calling my name (put an @ in front of it) in any reply.
Any item you get will become an NFT on steem-engine upon launch. If you don't want the item I will give you 9 battle tokens for it and I will destroy it (burn it)

if you call me without paying the price I will show you the item you would have received and I will keep it. You will not have it as an NFT.

So what are these items ??? Let me show you a few things I am hiding

fire robe.jpeg

Burning Gem Necklace.jpeg

There is even a dragon somewhere in my depths......

Welcome to the new world of Adventuring and Questing !!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @chestbot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You slowly open the chest and discover liquid hearts

Awesome news!!

I would like a Dragon 🐉 pls... 5 BATTLE sent,,,Here goes, fingers crossed! @chestbot

You slowly open the chest and discover Goblin Sword

You sent me 10 battletokens... you may open me again. I will gladly eat your Goblin Sword and return 4 battle tokens

Some how I double sent my BATTLE,..let me try one more time at the Dragon! @chestbot

You slowly open the chest and discover piercing arrows x10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63