You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to eat your fellow human's flesh inadvertently?

in Dream Steem4 months ago (edited)

It hurts when anyone talks ill about your siblings no matter how much you scold them everyday.

I totally completely agree to this, my brother can get scolded by me repeatedly but if anyone else wants to do so, I will feel some type of way.
I do avoid some people that should be close extended family members cos in front of me and on phone they act so concerned and caring but behind me, they say their rubbish. I can't pretend much, if I choose not to confront you cos of our age margin or out of my initial respect, then I avoid them completely.

Sort:  

Good one, it's better to avoid them.
If we can't avoid them physically we must not let them get inside our mind.
Once i saw a video on YouTube by Sandeep Maheshawari(Indian), where he was saying if you can't confront anyone on their face you always have the option to talk in your heart about them.

Like we can't say anyone stupid on their face but saying it in your heart is harmless, it's a hidden way to avoid frustration😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47