You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Single Hobby, Multiple Hobby ! | [ Freewrite Fun - Day :05 ]

in Dream Steemlast month

What can I say... We change over the years. As do our inclinations and priorities. In addition to hobbies that I have occasionally enjoyed, such as knitting or acrylic painting, others are a permanent part of my life: reading, playing chess, outdoor sports and spending time with animals...

Sort:  

Yeah. Thats exactly correct is the statement you stated that, 'we and our hobbies change over the years'. I have felt the same and the other people too.
Nice to know about that you loved painting and chess. Yep. Chess is a good brain game also tests patience. Any way around we should try or at least develop a habit of playing it.

Outdoor sports is also my favourite. It looks like we both have pretty significant similarities on hobby. Ha ha.

Best regards. 💐