You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TATAPAN BERMAKNA_ Puisi ke-31

in Dream Steem3 months ago

Dear @vonnaputra, I like your poems. I am glad that you are posting them here in Dream Steem. I don't like how you regularly beg for more attention and support.

You have my attention. It's not enough for you because you would like more and higher votes. I understand that. I have explained to you several times: you have to engage with other authors, comment on their texts, discuss with them, enter into a relationship. Even @event-horizon pointed this out to you the other day with the sc06 account...

As a result, there was not a single interaction from your side.

It's quite simple: if you want to be an island and be self-sufficient - fine. There are plenty of bloggers here who see it the same way. But you won't get any votes. And soon you won't get any - because I seem to be talking into a vacuum... You continue to vehemently demand attention - and (again) in Indonesian. I know that it is your mother tongue. We are an English speaking community and require an English version of the author in our rules. I have already asked you about this - apparently like everything else for nothing. I will mute your next non-English post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64