You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trip to Beach with Clean Intention

in Dream Steemlast month

I like it too ;-)) And I'd probably be stung from top to bottom if I could find a tattoo artist willing to take the risk. I'm basically just moles and birthmarks. Unfortunately, that's too dangerous and I can only dream about my tattoos...

Sort:  
 last month 

I like some but not all! I have seen so many of them as artistic, weird, and average. As I said that is nothing but ink art which comes in different styles but I wonder when someone gets them tattooed on a well-built body and later his body loses muscles how their tattoos look like!

It can end up scary, I swear ;-)))

Do you know 3D tattoos?

image.png

image.png

 last month 

I have seen them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67