You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is @Rashid001

in Dream Steem4 months ago

Hello Rashid, a warm welcome to Dream Steem!

Well, sometimes the paths that lead us away from a platform and back again are winding: many thanks to your wife! By the way, @creative.streams should also feel at home with us ;-))

We definitely share the preference for remote and unspoilt destinations! I will read about it with great pleasure ;-)) I'm happy if you also have ambitions to write fiction: Dream Steem is waiting for you!

Sort:  

Hi Dear ! You know, there's a lot going on inside an artist that they want to express, but it needs someone to understand.

I can confidently say that you will read and understand.

My wife will also join soon, she's currently in the learning process. Once she learns a bit, she'll shine like a star.

And I really liked the way you welcomed me. Thank you.

It's a pleasure for me!

It's a pleasure for me!

Really?

Well, thanks for following me!

Ah, I had already followed you earlier! 😉

Really. I'm not a good liar or hypocrite.

Only those who are true to themselves can be sincere with others.
And if I'm being honest, such people are very rare.

May be, you give us a chance to prove it ;-))

:-) ......
Is there a Discord server for The Dream Steem community? I want to join it.
I have tried to join through a link from a post
but link is Expired .

Ah, a good hint: I should change it!

You can join here: https://discord.gg/YRv9mpyQ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56