You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melvin's Last Song

in Dream Steem3 months ago

Okay, so grebmot is a nerd ;-)) I didn't think of this possible parallel, I'm happy to admit...

Windows XP... I liked it a lot! Among other things, I have an old laptop that still runs on it ;-))

By the way, the fact that I like the picture I imagined doesn't change!

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

I mean, if it works it works. Just don't connect it to the internet.

unnamed.jpg

That venn diagram isn't exactly scientific but I'd say I'm more like a dork rather than a nerd. Or some kind of unholy something or other too horrible to classify beyond the DSM-5.

Look at me rambling again. Either way, thanks for replying! I'm just happy someone is reading my stuff without me having to put a gun to their head ;-)

I think we can always find a level on which we can meet ;-))

Never meet your heroes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59